Did we learn a lesson?

MOTIVATING EMPLOYEES TO STAY FIT IN COVID-19 TIMES

In this session, we hosted Ljubomir Bjelanovic, professor of sports science, expert in physical readiness, and the creator of 24alife wellbeing sports program Total Body Workout. Together we discussed simple steps to take to adapt to the COVID-19 situation consequences on our fitness readiness. The webinar focused on the importance of physical activity on our mental state and being more resilient by leading an active lifestyle. At the same time, it offered insight into how to motivate employees to become more active and how to include physical activity into the well-being program of organizations.

play video

WATCH WEBINAR

Click the Play button

Key themes:

  • Physical activity and mental wellbeing in COVID-19 times
  • Why physical activity matters and how to keep it up
  • Demonstration of basic exercises to keep you fit

  • Side effects of working remotely on your body and mentality
  • Motivational strategies to become more active
  • Best practices on how to implement physical activity measures in your organization

Key speakers:

Ljubomir Bjelanovic, professor of sports science

Ljubomir Bjelanovic, professor of sports science and expert in physical readiness is the creator of 24alife wellbeing sports program Total Body Workout. With more than 20 years of experience in the fitness industry, he is an elite level instructor and VIP personal trainer. He is also a lead coach in the presidential guard of the UAE Army.

Eva Kovač

A performance psychologist who works in the field of talent management and organizational psychology. She serves as Vice President of 24alife and leads global teams of experts and program implementations.

Register today

Register here and attend this exclusive session on 5th of October, 2020 at 10AM GST│8AM CEST│11:30 IST. Gain insight into how to motivate your employees to become more fit and active.